Partner Institutions

Prime represents education institutions from different countries.

US Institutions

University of Central Oklahoma Troy University Minnesota State University St. Cloud State University
Stratford University Wichita State University University of Findlay Lincoln University
United States University Iglobal University Wright State University South Dakota State University
University of Toledo Minnesota State University St. Ambrose University Alliant International University
Southwest Minnesota State University Sam Houston State University Madonna University Ashland University
Wisconsin Lutheran High School West Virginia State University Oklahoma City University Pittsburg State University
Monroe College Virginia International College University of Wyoming Mercy College
Arkansas State University Murray State University East Central University Colorado Mesa University
Hombolt University California State University Bakersfield University of Texas at Arlington Northwood University
University of Potomac Tarleton State University

Australia Institutions

AIH Higher Education Charles Institute of Technology Crown Institute of Higher Education Royal Gurkhas Inst. of Tech
Ozford College ATMC (with CDU/FedUni/SCU) IIBIT (Federation University) Academies Australasia
Southern Cross Edu Ins of Higher Edu ECA-APIC and Victoria University Queensford College Victorian Institute of Technology
Engineering Institute of Technology Wentworth Ins of Higher Education West Australian Ins of Further Studies AAPoly and Federation University
Strathfield College Spencer College Sunraysia Institute of TAFE ETEA
Australian Technical College Strathfield College Polytechnic Institute of Australia Skills Institute Australia

Canada Institutions

University Canada West Cape Breton University University of Prince Edward Island Royal Roads University
Fairleigh Dickinson University Macewan University Trinity Western University Sault College
Medicine Hat College Capilano University Niagara College Parkland College
Northern Lights College Teccart Institute Eton College University of Windsor
University of Regina University of Saskatchewan

New Zealand Institutions

TOI-OHOMAI Institute of Technology Wintec Waikato Institute of Tech Nelson Marlborough Institute of Tech Bay of Plenty Polytechnic
AIS St. Helens Royal Business College International Pacific College Tai Poutini Polytechnic
OTAGO Polytechnic

UK Institutions

BPP University De Montfort University Staffordshire University Bangor University
University of Bedfordshire University of Ulster University of West London University of Greenwich
Anglia Ruskin University London College of Accountancy London School of Commerce

Thailand Institutions

Assumption University Webster University Siam Technology College University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce